Hoodoo Money is FREEEE!!!

Published October 12, 2013 by Book Junkette

Hoodoo Money!

Hello, my lovelies!!

Sorry I’ve been absent, had a lot going on in my little home.

Today’s post is really short, as I am tired from lack of adequate sleep. But I’d like to share this with everyone.

TODAY ONLY, Hoodoo Money by Sharon Pennington, book 2 in the Stolen Nickel series on Kindle as part of a promotion by the author and publisher!

Well, hmm..It’s SUPPOSED to be free..Spoke with the author myself.

Huh.

Maybe Amazon hasn’t updated their posting yet..

Well, make sure BEFORE you click that it’s free and if it’s not, comment and I’ll let the author know.

Off to do that right now, before I crash for the night.

Ta, my brownies!!

xx Tara

Leave a Reply

