Through Glass!!

Published September 21, 2013 by Book Junkette

20130921-223809.jpg
Today is very special, my tasty tarts!

Why, you ask?

Because I have numerous pretties to share with you!

First off, is a brand new book series by one of my favourite authors, Rebecca Ethington!

Rebecca is the wonderful author of the Imdalind books, an incredibly moving, yet often heartbreaking series.

Reviews to come on the first 2 books!

Been a busy girl; so many books, so little battery life

So excited I am, I can hardly contain myself at times! *Dramatic faints*

Sorry..low blood sugar.

Now, Rebecca’s book was supposed to go live yesterday, but alas!

All was not right in the world of Amazon!!

So a day late, Through Glass is for sale, at only 99c!!

Psst! Click the picture!!

This is a short post, many things to do in my world!

Happily, my cream puffs, I leave you with various teasers and pretties Rebecca created for us, and one simple request.

Please share that Through Glass is available.

Honestly, Rebecca is a wonderful author and incredible lady, who had a hard time with this series getting published.

Buy, share, Tweet, review, blog.

All the things I know my sweet eclairs are capable of.

Remember, authors need us just as much as we need them. ❤

When reading Through Glass..Stay in the light!!

xx Tara

20130912-152003.jpg

20130921-210948.jpg

20130921-211006.jpg

20130921-211026.jpg

20130921-211045.jpg

20130921-211232.jpg

Leave a Reply

